Figuring Things Out

As mentioned before I never thought I will actually come to write my own blog, about my life and my experiences. But hey, here I am. I just finished some last customisations to the look of the Blog, and still a little bit shaky on how to use this site, but I will figure it out as I go along.

Isn’t that what life is like? Figuring things out. Each day trying to take it step by step, trying not to fall over your own feet to reach a certain destination that might not even be intended for you. How I have learned THAT the past few months…you wouldn’t believe me. Sometimes I feel like Severus Snape, holding on to the impossible. Always staying true, always loving…but never getting anything in return except resentment and being misunderstood.

“After all this time?”
“Always.”

severus_snape_by_serena_kenobi-d31lkao

Severus Snape by ChristyTortland

And yet I go on, despite it all. How can I not? Life isn’t going to wait for me.

So this is me. I’m catching up OK? I will figure this blog out.
I will figure my life out.

#iwillsetthewolffree

Leave a Reply

