My Music Is Psycho, Like Me

Here’s to music. Music that makes you feel good, sad, crazy, leaves you crying or inspired.
I’m grateful for my hearing. You might not be grateful for my music taste though, but the wolf does not care. D-Vader calls me psycho, so let me share a little bit of the CRAZY.

Enjoy

Crash – Usher

Would you mind if I still loved you?
Would you mind if things don’t last?
Would you mind if I hold onto
You so that I won’t crash?

Adele – Send My Love

This was all you, none of it me
You put your hands on, on my body and told me
Mmm
You told me you were ready
For the big one, for the big jump
I’d be your last love everlasting you and me
Mmm
That was what you told me

OneRepublic – Wherever I Go

Some people try but they can’t find the magic
Others get down on their knees and they pray
I come alive when I’m close to the madness
No easy love could ever make me feel the same

Avril Lavigne – I’m With You

I’m standing on a bridge
I’m waiting in the dark
I thought that you’d be here by now
There’s nothing but the rain
No footsteps on the ground
I’m listening but there’s no sound

Taylor Swift – Out Of The Woods

But when the sun came up, I was lookin’ at you
Remember when we couldn’t take the heat
I walked out and said, “I’m settin’ you free,”
But the monsters turned out to be just trees
And when the sun came up, you were lookin’ at me
You were lookin’ at me
You were lookin’ at me,
I remember, oh, I remember

Justin Bieber – I’ll Show You

‘Cause life’s not easy, I’m not made out of steel
Don’t forget that I’m human, don’t forget that I’m real
Act like you know me, but you never will
But there’s one thing that I know for sure
I’ll show you

Twenty One Pilots – Heathens

You’re lovin’ on the psychopath sitting next to you
You’re lovin’ on the murderer sitting next to you
You’ll think, how’d I get here, sitting next to you?
But after all I’ve said, please don’t forget

Imagine Dragons / Lil Wayne ect – Sucker For Pain

I torture you
Take my hand through the flames
I torture you
I’m a slave to your games
I’m just a sucker for pain

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

