No Use In Trying

Just another day. With the current mood being this:

Amber Run – I Found

And I’ll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense, then you’ll lose your mind
And I’ll use you as focal point
So I don’t lose sight of what I want
And I’ve moved further than I thought I could
But I miss you more than I thought I would
Oh I’ll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense, then you’ll lose your mind
And I found love where it wasn’t supposed to be
Right in front of me, talk some sense to me
And I’ll use you as a makeshift gauge
Of how much to give and how much to take
Oh I’ll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense, then you’ll lose your mind
And I found love where it wasn’t supposed to be
Right in front of me, talk some sense to me
No use denying it…no use trying to find it.
I’ve lost my mind a long time ago.
PS. I guess by now it’s safe to congratulate Mr Trump in the US Elections….or is it? Good luck America!
Leave a Reply

