In The Morning

Thank goodness I got Google Play again. Listening to OneRepublic’s “Oh My My” Album and this one song…oh man, haha well it just suits me I guess. I love comparing my life to songs.

It’s my background music.

OneRepublic – Better

I tell myself I’ll change
That’s right I tell myself I’ll change
But then I begin to realize that the problems inside my veins
But it’s inside my veins
Yeah yeah
I swear I’m not insane
Yes most likely not insane
Everybody goes through moments of losing their clarity
At least I’m never boring
But I’ve been losing sleep so call the doctor said to take one of these
And call me in the morning

Think I lost my mind
But don’t worry about me
Happens all the time
In the morning I’ll be better
In the morning I’ll be better

 

2 thoughts on “In The Morning

Leave a Reply

